Our 2019 Judges

  • Vivienne Aiyela

    Non Executive Director of Football at The London Football Association

  • Phil Alexander

    Chief Executive, Crystal Palace FC

  • Dave Baldwin

    CEO, Burnley FC

  • Paul Barber

    Chief Executive, Brighton & Hove Albion FC

  • Denise Barrett-Baxendale

    CEO & Director, Everton FC

  • Richard Bevan

    Chief Executive, League Managers Association

  • David Boddy

    CEO, Coventry City FC

  • Mark Catlin

    Chief Executive, Portsmouth FC

  • Cliff Crown FCA

    Chairman, Brentford FC

  • Donna-Maria Cullen

    Executive Director, Tottenham Hotspur

  • Neil Doncaster

    Chief Executive, Scottish Professional Football League

  • Duncan Fraser

    CEO, Aberdeen FC

  • Gavin Hawkey

    Foundation Director, Cardiff City FC Community Foundation

  • Craig Hepburn

    Head of Digital Transformation, UEFA

  • Alistair Mackintosh

    Chief Executive, Fulham FC

  • Danny Macklin

    Chief Executive, Leyton Orient Football Club

  • Tony Scholes

    Chief Executive, Stoke City Football Club

  • Gary Sweet

    CEO, Luton Town

  • Bob Symns

    Chief Executive Officer at Peterborough United FC

  • Paul Thorogood

    Chief Executive Officer, Football Foundation

  • Troy Townsend

    Education Manager, Kick It Out

  • Susan Whelan

    Chief Executive, Leicester City Football Club

  • Kelly Williams

    Director of the Women’s Sport Network